Connect with us

23 – 25


Past Speakers

OEB speaker Eva Vanova

Eva Vanova

Senior Learning Consultant, ING

OEB speaker Pak Tee Ng

Pak Tee Ng

Singaporean Educator, Singaporean Educator, National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore , Singapore
Session PLE302

OEB speaker David White

David White

Head of Technology Enhanced Learning, Head of Digital Learning at the University of the Arts London
Session PLE511

OEB speaker Uta Hauck-Thum

Uta Hauck-Thum

Professor für primary school education and didactics, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Germany
Session PST313

OEB speaker Andreas Schleicher

Andreas Schleicher

Director, Directorate for Education and Skills, Director for Education and Skills at Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
Session PLE102

OEB speaker Asha Alexander

Asha Alexander

Principal of GEMS Legacy School and Executive Leader - Climate Change, GEMS Education , United Arab Emirates

OEB speaker Wendy Cukier

Wendy Cukier

Ryerson University, Canada
Session PST382

OEB speaker Martina Di Ridolfo

Martina Di Ridolfo

Programme Officer for Digitalisation and OSH, ETUCE