Connect with us

22 – 24, 2023

Keynote Speakers

Plenaries feature world-class keynote speakers: proven experts with contributions that will take you on a journey far beyond conference themes. Bringing new perspectives and new impulses for innovation. Speakers will include:

OEB speaker Andy Fidel

Andy Fidel

Spatial Network Evangelist & Immersive Experience Designer, Spatial Network, France

OEB speaker Anca Iordache

Anca Iordache

Future of Work Global Practice Leader, Citi Learning, Switzerland

OEB speaker Pär Lager

Pär Lager

Lecturer at the Swedish Defence University, Senior Advisor and Author of "Upskill and Reskill"

OEB speaker Lukas Lewandowski

Lukas Lewandowski

Country Manager DACH, Coursera, Germany

OEB speaker David Mattin

David Mattin

Founder, New World Same Humans, United Kingdom

OEB speaker Njeri Mwagiru

Njeri Mwagiru

Senior Futurist at Institute for Futures Research (IFR) at Stellenbosch University Business School

OEB speaker Carlos J. Ochoa Fernández

Carlos J. Ochoa Fernández

Co-Chair Education Committee / Founder and CEO, VRAR Association / ONE Digital Consulting, Spain

OEB speaker Bart Rienties

Bart Rienties

Professor of Learning Analytics at the Institute of Educational Technology at the Open University UK

OEB speaker René Schulte

René Schulte

Director of Global Innovation, Research & Incubation, Valorem Reply, Germany

OEB speaker Rikke Toft Nørgård

Rikke Toft Nørgård

Associate Professor at the School of Education, Aarhus University, Steering Group Member at the Centre for Higher Education Futures

OEB speaker Clare Walsh

Clare Walsh

Head of Education, Institute of Analytics, United Kingdom

OEB speaker Meredith Wellard

Meredith Wellard

VP Group Learning Talent and HR Platforms, Deutsche Post DHL

OEB speaker Christina Yan Zhang

Christina Yan Zhang

CEO, The Metaverse Institute